VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG - Your competent partner in Russia   >   Global Transaction Services

Global Transaction Services

One of VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG's core competencies lies in the settlement of payment orders destined for Germany and abroad. Numerous correspondent banks in Russia and the other CIS states use this service, as do a large number of internationally active corporate clients.

All transactions are executed via the SWIFT network or using the bank's own Electronic Banking-System. To ensure fast and secure settlement, we make use of all of the major national and international payment transaction systems. Payment orders can be processed particularly quickly and cost-effectively using Straight-Through Processing (STP), a settlement procedure that features standardised order formats.

As a specialist for payment flows between the Russian Federation, the CIS and all other countries worldwide, we guarantee the same-day execution of all orders. Even any queries are processed on the same day by our competent staff in Frankfurt.

We attach a great deal of importance to client-oriented service, which is characterised, among other things, by our flexibility as regards the consideration given to your special requirements with respect to the processing, messaging and booking of your payment orders.

Products for companies

We offer our corporate clients all of the latest payment transaction products for the settlement of their payment transactions in Germany and abroad:

Account management
Our service package comprises the management of accounts in the major currencies (USD and EUR), as well as in freely convertible currencies. We settle payments in freely convertible currencies.

Foreign payments
We execute foreign payment orders in all currencies. Payment orders in roubles to recipients in all cities of the Russian Federation are executed quickly and reliably and are booked from an account managed by us in any currency.

SEPA
The new European SEPA bulk payment system has successfully launched on 28 January 2008 with the SEPA credit transfer (SCT). In order for a SCT to be executed, the respective accounts of both the transferring party and recipient must be held with a bank in the EU, Norway, Liechtenstein or Switzerland. Upon request, we will convert standard EUR payment orders into the SEPA format, thus allowing our clients to benefit from the low price for payments executed in the SEPA format..

Other payment transaction products include:

Standard(EU) and express transfers
Standing orders in all currencies
Cheque deposits/direct debits

Products for banks

We offer a specialised product portfolio for our correspondent banks.

Account management
Our service package comprises the management of accounts in the major currencies (USD and EUR), as well as in freely convertible currencies. We settle payments in freely convertible currencies - with no additional costs for conversion.

Clearing
One of the focal points of our services for our correspondent banks is the clearing of client-to-bank, and bank-to-bank payments in USD, EUR or any other freely convertible currency. We process payment orders on a same-day basis within our customer-friendly cut-off times.

Guaranteed EUR OUR cost payments
Our guaranteed OUR-cost payments across the world allow the effective processing of incoming payment orders without retroactive charges from third-party banks.

Payment orders
We execute payment orders in all currencies. Payment orders in roubles to recipients in all cities of the Russian Federation are executed quickly and reliably and are booked to an account managed by us in any currency, or after payment of the amount in EUR to our account at the Bundesbank.

SEPA
The new European SEPA bulk payment system has successfully launched on 28 January 2008 with the SEPA credit transfer (SCT). In order for a SCT to be executed, the respective accounts of both the transferring party and recipient must be held with a bank in the EU, Norway, Liechtenstein or Switzerland. Upon request, we will convert standard EUR payment orders into the SEPA format, thus allowing our correspondent banks to benefit from the low price for payments executed in the SEPA format.

TARGET2
We offer banks from all countries worldwide indirect participation in TARGET2 free of charge via a euro account held with us. The only requirement for this is a written order.
TARGET2, the European Central BankĀ“s euro clearing system has replaced the national clearing system RTGSplus as of 19 November 2007.

This service package is rounded off by the option of submitting standardised requests (SWIFT standard) via electronic banking or SWIFT, which are processed by us on a same-day basis.

In addition to the individual design of the settlement features, we also provide STP reports on request.

Global Transaction Services

Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG hat eine ihrer Kernkompetenzen in der Abwicklung von Zahlungsaufträgen ins In- und Ausland. Eine große Anzahl an Korrespondenzbanken in Russland und den übrigen Ländern der GUS nutzen diesen Service ebenso wie zahlreiche international agierende Firmenkunden.

Die Ausführung aller Transaktionen erfolgt über das SWIFT-Netz bzw. mit dem bankeigenen Electronic Banking-System. Für eine schnelle und sichere Abwicklung bedienen wir uns aller wichtigen nationalen und internationalen Zahlungsverkehrssysteme. Eine besonders schnelle und kostengünstige Bearbeitung von Zahlungsaufträgen wird durch die Nutzung des Straight-Through Processing (STP) gewährleistet, ein durch standardisierte Auftragsformate gekennzeichnetes Abwicklungsverfahren.

Als Spezialist für Zahlungsströme zwischen der Russischen Föderation und der GUS und allen anderen Ländern der Welt garantieren wir eine taggleiche Ausführung aller Aufträge. Selbst eventuelle Rückfragen werden taggleich von unseren kompetenten Mitarbeitern in Frankfurt bearbeitet.

Wir legen großen Wert auf einen kundenorientierten Service, dies zeichnet sich u.a. durch unsere Flexibilität bei der Berücksichtigung Ihrer speziellen Wünsche hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung, der Benachrichtigungen und Verbuchungen Ihrer Zahlungsaufträge aus.

 

Produkte für Firmen  

Unseren Firmenkunden bieten wir für die Abwicklung ihres Zahlungsverkehrs ins In- und Ausland alle modernen Zahlungsverkehrsprodukte an:

Kontoführung
Unser Leistungspaket umfaßt die Führung von Konten sowohl in den Hauptwährungen USD und EURO als auch in frei konvertierbaren Währungen. Wir wickeln Zahlungen in frei konvertierbaren Währungen ab.

Auslandszahlungen
Wir führen Auslandszahlungsaufträge in allen Währungen aus. Rubel-Zahlungsaufträge an Empfänger in allen Städten der Russischen Föderation werden schnell und zuverlässig zu Lasten eines bei uns geführten Kontos in beliebiger Währung ausgeführt.

SEPA
Am 28. Januar 2008 ist das neue europäische Massenzahlungsverkehrssystem SEPA mit der SEPA-Überweisung erfolgreich gestartet. Voraussetzung für eine SEPA-Überweisung ist, dass der Auftraggeber und der Empfänger sein Konto jeweils bei einer Bank in der EU, Norwegen, Liechtenstein oder der Schweiz unterhalten. Auf Wunsch konvertieren wir EURO-Standard-Zahlungsaufträge in das SEPA-Format, wodurch unsere Kunden vom günstigen Preis für mit SEPA-Format ausgeführte Zahlungen profitieren können.Weitere Zahlungsverkehrsprodukte sind z.B.

Standard(EU)- und Eilüberweisungen
Daueraufträge in allen Währungen
Scheckeinreichungen / Lastschrifteinzüge

  

Produkte für Banken

Unseren Korrepondenzbanken stehen wir mit einem spezialisierten Produktportfolio zur Verfügung.

Kontoführung
Unser Leistungspaket umfaßt die Führung von Konten sowohl in den Hauptwährungen USD und EURO als auch in frei konvertierbaren Währungen. Wir wickeln Zahlungen in frei konvertierbaren Währungen ab - ohne Zusatzkosten für die Konvertierung.

Clearing
Einer unserer Schwerpunkte der Dienstleistungen für unsere Korrespondenzbanken liegt im Clearing von Kunden- und Bank-zu-Bank-Zahlungen in USD oder EURO sowie in allen anderen frei konvertierbaren Währungen. Wir bearbeiten Zahlungsaufträge taggleich innerhalb unserer kundenfreundlichen Cut-Off-Zeiten.

Garantierte EUR OUR-Zahlungen
Unsere garantierten OUR-Zahlungen weltweit ermöglichen eine effektive Bearbeitung der eingehenden Zahlungsaufträge ohne die Nachbelastung von Drittbankgebühren.

Zahlungsaufträge
Wir führen Zahlungsaufträge in allen Währungen durch. Rubel-Zahlungsaufträge an Empfänger in allen Städten der Russischen Föderation werden schnell und zuverlässig zu Lasten eines bei uns geführten Kontos in beliebiger Währung oder nach Zahlung des EURO-Gegenwertes auf unser Konto der Deutschen Bundesbank ausgeführt.

SEPA
Am 28. Januar 2008 ist das neue europäische Massenzahlungsverkehrssystem SEPA mit der SEPA-Überweisung erfolgreich gestartet. Voraussetzung für eine SEPA-Überweisung ist, dass der Auftraggeber und der Empfänger sein Konto jeweils bei einer Bank in der EU, Norwegen, Liechtenstein oder der Schweiz unterhalten. Auf Wunsch konvertieren wir EURO-Standard-Zahlungsaufträge in das SEPA-Format, wodurch unsere Korrespondenzbanken vom günstigen Preis für mit SEPA-Format ausgeführte Zahlungen profitieren können.

TARGET2
Banken aus allen Ländern der Welt bieten wir die kostenfreie indirekte Teilnahme an TARGET2 über ein bei uns geführtes EURO-Konto an. Hierzu benötigen wir lediglich den schriftlichen Auftrag.
TARGET2, das europäische Euro-Clearing-System der Europäischen Zentralbank hat am 19.11.2007 das nationale Clearing-System RTGSplus abgelöst.

Abgerundet wird dieses Leistungspaket mit der Möglichkeit der standardisierten Anfragen (SWIFT-Standard) über Electronic Banking oder SWIFT, welche von uns taggleich bearbeitet werden.

Neben der individuellen Gestaltung der Abwicklungsmodalitäten, stellen wir auf Wunsch auch STP-Reports zur Verfügung.