VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG - Your competent partner in Russia

VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG is a competent and reliable partner that provides advice to companies and banks on the settlement of transactions in Russia and the other CIS states. The experience that we have gained during 40 years as a German specialist bank for German-Russian trade relations, we consider ourselves to be the leading German bank in this segment.

Our comprehensive market-specific expertise, excellent contacts with the Russian market and competent staff put us in a position to respond to our clients' needs in a precise, targeted and above all flexible manner.

As a member of the VTB Group, with VTB Bank in Russia - the second largest bank and the largest foreign trade bank in the Russian federation - at its core, VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG offers the benefits of an internationally active commercial bank in addition to its own specialist expertise.

VTB Bank, one of the 100 largest banks in the world in terms of capital, has a geographically unique network of around 1,000 branches in Russia, and many more in the CIS countries and Europe, in particular.
+49 (0) 69 2168-0
Multicurrency international payment for coorperations and banks
Login MIP
VTB Directbank
Offers for private customers
Corporate Video

Imagefilm VTB

VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG - Ihr kompetenter Partner in Russland

Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG steht Unternehmen und Banken als kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner bei der Abwicklung von Geschäften in Russland und den anderen Staaten der GUS beratend zur Seite. Mit unseren Erfahrungen aus über 40 Jahren als deutsche Spezialbank für deutsch-russische Handelsbeziehungen verstehen wir uns als die Bank in diesem Segment.

Wir verfügen über ein umfassendes Know-how und sind mit unserer marktspezifischen Expertise und den erstklassigen Kontakten zum russischen Markt sowie unseren kompetenten Mitarbeitern in der Lage, konkret und gezielt und vor allem flexibel auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden einzugehen.

Die VTB Bank (Deutschland) AG als Mitglied der VTB Group, deren Kern die VTB Bank in Russland bildet, welche die zweitgrößte Bank sowie die größte Außenhandelsbank der Russischen Föderation ist, bietet neben der eigenen Fachkompetenz die Vorteile einer international agierenden Geschäftsbank.

Die VTB Bank, eine der gemessen am Kapital 100 größten Banken der Welt, verfügt über ein in seiner geographischen Ausrichtung einzigartiges Netz von ca. 1.000 Filialen in Russland und zahlreichen Niederlassungen mit Schwerpunkt in den Staaten der GUS und in Europa.

 

Telefon:
+49 (0) 69 2168-0
E-Mail:
MIP VTBD
Multicurrency International Payment für Unternehmen und Banken
Login MIP
VTB Direktbank
Zu den Angeboten für Privatanleger
www.vtbdirektbank.de

Corporate Video

Imagefilm VTB